Development Fund Board of Directors

Mr. Richard Laudisi 1980 - Chair
Vice President, LeChase Construction Services, LLC 
Rochester, NY

Mr. James H. Helms 1993 - Vice Chair
Director of HIM, Jones Memorial Hospital
Wellsville, NY

Ms. Connie Caputo 1987 - Secretary
Operations Manager, Wolf Agency, Inc.
Orchard Park, NY

Mrs. Amanda L. Herrick-Smith 2006 - Treasury
Financial Planner, John G. Ullman & Associates, Inc.
Bath, NY

Mr. Douglas E. Acomb 1978
Vice President of Construction, ClearCove Systems Inc.
Livonia, NY

Mr. Jon F. Cleveland 1967
Hornell, NY

Dr. J. Gregory Ferry 1963
The Stanley R. Person Professor of Molecular Biology Emeritus at Pennsylvania State University
State College, PA

Mr. James J. Grillo
SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor
Retired, Alfred State
Hammondsport, NY

Mrs. Mary C. Huntington
Former First Lady
Alfred Station, NY

Mr. John J. Krueger 1981
President & General Manager, HEP Sales/North Main Lumber
Canandaigua, NY

Mr. James Langdon 1980 
Elmira, NY

Mr. Joseph Laraiso 1967 
M & C Utilities, LLC
​Lancaster, NY

Mr. James Locker 1966
Hornell, NY

Mr. William Snyder III 2001
National Fuel Gas Company
East Concord, NY

Mr. Dale Stell 1975 
President, City Hill Excavating
Canandaigua, NY

Mr. Brett Bodine 1979 Honorary
Director of Competition, NASCAR Research & Development
Mooresville, NC

Mr. Erland E. Kailbourne 1961 Honorary
Corporate Director, Financial Institutions, Inc.
Mendon, NY