Development Fund Board of Directors

  • Mr. Dale Stell 1975 - Chair
    President, Lakeview Lawn & Landscape
    Canandaigua, NY
  • Mr. James Langdon 1980 - Vice Chair
    President, Zeller IMS
    Amherst, NY
  • Mr. Joseph Laraiso 1967 - Treasurer
    Buffalo Crushed Stone, Inc.
    Buffalo, NY
  • Ms. Connie Caputo 1987 - Secretary
    Operations Manager, Wolf Agency, Inc.
    Orchard Park, NY
  • Mr. James H. Helms 1993
    Director of HIM, Jones Memorial Hospital
    Wellsville, NY
  • Mrs. Mary C. Huntington
    Alfred Station, NY
  • Mr. John J. Krueger 1981
    President & General Manager, HEP Sales/North Main Lumber
    Canandaigua, NY
  • Mr. Richard Laudisi 1980
    Vice President, LeChase Construction Services, LLC
    Rochester, NY
  • Mr. James Locker 1966
    Hornell, NY
  • Mr. Brett Bodine 1979 Honorary
    Director of Competition, NASCAR Research & Development
    Mooresville, NC
  • Mr. Erland E. Kailbourne 1961 Honorary
    Corporate Director, Financial Institutions, Inc.
    Mendon, NY