SUNYGREENSNY Partners

PartnerContact(s)

Alfred State College

Craig Clark
Project Administrator
E-mail: clarkcr@alfredstate.edu
Phone: (607) 587-3101

Tom Murphy
Project Director
E-mail: murphytg@alfredstate.edu
Phone: (607) 587-4133

Jeff Stevens
E-mail: stevenjs@alfredstate.edu
Phone: (607) 587-3146

www.alfredstate.edu


Associated Builders and Contractors

Penny Hazer
E-mail: hazer@abcnys.org
Phone: (888) 696-2237

Broome Community CollegeKennie Leet
E-mail: leet_k@sunybroome.edu
Phone: (607) 778-5413

Dutchess Community College
Virginia Stoeffel
E-mail: Virginia.stoeffel@sunydutchess.edu
Phone: (845) 431-8906

Mohawk Valley Community College

Bob Decker
E-mail: rdecker@mvcc.edu
Phone: (315) 792-5632

Franca Armstrong
E-mail: farmstrong@mvcc.edu
Phone: (315) 792-5321


Sullivan County Community College

Mike Fisher
E-mail: mfisher@sullivan.suny.edu
Phone: (845) 434-5750 x 4438

Steve Mitchell
E-mail: smitchell@sullivan.suny.edu
Phone: (845) 434-5750 x 4337


Tompkins Cortland Community College

Martha Hubbard
E-mail: hubbarm@tc3.biz
Phone: (607) 844-6586

In Shik Lee
E-mail: leei@tc3.edu
Phone: (607) 272-3025


Westchester Community College

Ted Nygreen
E-mail: ted.nygreen@sunywcc.edu
Phone: (914) 606-6789

Richard VanInwegen
E-mail: Richard.vaninwegen@sunywcc.edu