How do I remove old courses from my course list?
While course listings are added to your Blackboard list by automatic data transfer from our Banner system, you can hide unused courses so they don’t appear in your list on the My Institution page. Start by moving your mouse over the upper right corner of the My Courses box until the gear icon appears, then click on it.
Next, uncheck the boxes beneath Course Name, Course ID, and Announcements of any courses you want to hide from your view. Then, click Submit at the top or bottom of the page.
Your courses are not really gone, just hidden from your list. You can reverse the process to make them reappear.