SUNY Colleges & Industry Partners

OrganizationContact(s)
SUNY Community College
Workforce Development
Training Grants Program
Denise Bukovan
Assistant Vice Chancellor
for Community Colleges
denise.bukovan@suny.edu
Phone: (518) 443-5743

Alfred State College

Craig Clark
Dean School of Applied Technology
clarkcr@alfredstate.edu
Phone: (607) 587-3101

Tom Murphy
Recruitment and Articulation
School of Applied Technology
murphytg@alfredstate.edu
Phone: (607) 587-4133

Erin Vitale
Associate Professor
vitaleem@alfredstate.edu
Phone: (607) 587-4612


Canton
JoAnne Fassinger
Grants Coordinator
fassingerj@canton.edu
Phone: (315) 386-7951

Delhi

Gary Brackett
Assistant Professor
brackegw@delhi.edu
Phone: (607) 746-4078

Eric Robert
Assistant Professor
robertep@delhi.edu
Phone: (607) 746-4067


Mohawk Valley Community College
Ricardo Rosero
Coordinator
Carpentry-Masonry Program
rrosero@mvcc.edu
Phone: (315) 334-7719

Sullivan County Community College
Mike Fisher
Professor/Chair
mfisher@sullivan.suny.edu
Phone: (845) 434-5750 x 4438

Tompkins Cortland Community College
Martha Hubbard
Director of TC3.biz
hubbarm@tc3.biz
Phone: (607) 844-6586

Associated Builders and Contractors
Penny Hazer
Director of Education and Safety
hazer@abcnys.org
Phone: (315) 463-7539

Associated General Contractors of New York State
Brendan Manning
Education/Environmental Director
brendanm@gbcnys.agc.org
Phone: (518) 869-2207 x 3

Prentice Hall

Brian Mann
Account Manager
Contren Learning Series
brian_mann@prenhall.com
Phone: (800) 544-8398

Janet Ryerson
Accounts Manager
Contren Connect
janet_ryerson@prenhall.com
Phone: (800) 720-3870 x 1