2012 Schedule

2012 Alfred State Volleyball Results

* Indicates approximate start time

Day Date Opponent Time Place
Sat. Sept. 1 vs. Alfred State Tournament    
    vs. Baltimore CCC W 2-0 1-0 
    vs. Butler CCC W 2-0 2-0 
    vs. Herkimer CCC W 2-0 3-0 
    Semifinals: Nassau CC W 2-0 4-0 
    Finals: Butler CCC L 2-0 4-1
Tue. Sept. 4 @ Genesee CC L 3-1 4-2
Sat. Sept. 8

vs. Alfred State Pod

   
    vs. Fulton Montgomery CC W 3-0 5-2 
    vs. Columbia Greene CC W 3-0 6-2 
    vs. Hudson Valley CC W 3-0 7-2 
    vs. Adirondack CC W 3-0 8-2 
Tue. Sept. 11 vs. Monroe CC L 3-1 8-3
Thu. Sept. 13 vs. Monroe CC @ FLCC L 3-0 8-4
Thu. Sept. 13 vs. Finger Lakes CC W 3-1 9-4
Sat. Sept. 15

@ Onondaga CC Pod

   
    Cayuga CC W 3-0 10-4 
    Jefferson CC W 3-0 11-4
    Onondaga CC W 3-1 12-4 
Wed. Sept. 19 @ Niagara CCC W 3-2 13-4
Sat.  Sept. 22

@ Erie CC Pod

   
    Niagara CC L 3-1 13-5 
    Erie CC W 3-1 14-5 
    Jamestown CC L 3-2 14-6 
Wed.  Sept. 26 vs. Jamestown CC L 3-0 14-7
Sat. Sept. 29

@ Finger Lakes CC Pod

  Canandaigua
    Mohawk Valley CC W 3-0 15-7 
    SUNY Delhi W 3-1 16-7 
    Herkimer CCC W 3-0 17-7 
Wed. Oct. 3 vs. Corning CC W 3-0 18-7
Fri-Sat Oct. 5-6 Onondaga CC Tournament    Syracuse 
  Oct. 5 SUNY Delhi W 2-0 19-7 
  Oct. 5 Jamestown CC L 2-0 19-8 
  Oct. 6 Mohawk Valley CC W 2-0 20-8 
  Oct. 6 Onondaga CC L 2-0 20-9 
  Oct. 6 Quarterfinals: Herkimer CCC L 2-1 20-10
Tue.  Oct. 9  @ Mercyhurst North East W 3-0 21-10
Thu.  Oct. 11 @ Finger Lakes CC   Cancelled
Sat.  Oct. 13 

@ Tompkins Cortland CC Pod

  Dryden
    Corning CC L 3-2 21-11 
    Tompkins Cortland CC W 3-0 22-11 
    Broome CC W 3-0 23-11 
Tue. Oct. 16 vs. Erie CC L 3-2 23-12
Wed. Oct. 17 vs. Elmira JV W 3-0 24-12
Sat.  Oct. 20  @ WNYAC Tournament   Batavia 
    vs. #7 Mercyhurst North East W 3-0 25-12 
    Quarterfinals: vs. #3 Genesee CC W 3-2 26-12 
    Semifinals: vs. #2 Niagara CCC L 3-1 26-13 
S-S  Oct. 27-28 Region III Division III Tournament   Sanborn
Sat. Oct. 27 vs. #5 Jefferson CC L 3-0 26-14 
    vs. #9 Corning CC W 3-0 27-14
    vs. #1 Niagara CCC L 2-1 27-15 

* Indicates approximate start time