2012 Schedule

2012 Alfred State Women's Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Place
Thu. Aug. 23 vs. Pitt-Bradford (Scrimmage)    
Sat. Aug. 25 vs. Monroe College (@ Monroe CC) L 3-0 0-1
Mon. Aug. 27 @ Keuka College (Scrimmage)   Cancelled
Sun. Sept. 2 @ Tompkins Cortland CC W 2-0 1-1 
Thu. Sep. 6 @ SUNY Delhi   Cancelled due to Thunderstorms
Sat. Sept. 8 vs, Jefferson CC W 4-1 2-1
Wed. Sept. 12 vs. Jamestown CC W 4-0 3-1
Sat. Sept. 15 vs. Mercyhurst North East W 6-0 4-1
Tue. Sept. 18 vs. Genesee CC W 3-1 5-1
Thu. Sept. 20 vs. Broome CC W 2-0 6-1
Sat. Sept. 22 @ Niagara CCC W 5-1 7-1
Tue. Sept. 25 vs. JCC-Olean W 5-0 8-1
Thu. Sept. 27 @ Erie CC W 5-0 9-1
Sat. Sept. 29 vs. Cayuga CC W 8-0 10-1
Thu. Oct. 4 @ Corning CC W 4-0 11-1
Sat. Oct. 6 vs. Herkimer CCC W 3-0 12-1
Tue. Oct. 9 @ Finger Lakes CC W 2-1 13-1
Thu.  Oct. 11 @ Bryant & Stratton W 3-0 14-1
Sat. Oct. 13 vs. Roberts Wesleyan JV W 8-0 15-1
Wed. Oct. 17 vs. Penn College of Technology W 4-0 16-1
Sat. Oct. 20 Region III Division III First Round Bye  
Tue. Oct. 23

Region III Division III Semifinalss

vs. #9 Clinton CC

W 1-0

17-1

Sat. Oct. 27

Region III Division III Finals

vs. #4 Broome CC

L 2-1 17-2