2012-13 Schedule

2012-13 Alfred State Women's Basketball Schedule

DayDateOpponentTimePlace
Thu.Oct. 25@ Keuka College (Scrimmage)  
Sat.Oct. 27vs. Alumni Game (Scrimmage)  
Tue.Oct. 30vs. SUNY Geneseo (Scrimmage)  
Thu.Nov. 1vs. Broome CCW 57-431-0
Sat-Sun.Nov. 3-4@ SUNY Delhi Tournament Delhi
Sat.Nov. 3Sullivan County CC W 61-302-0
Sun.Nov. 4Championship: SUNY DelhiW 64-593-0
Sat.Nov. 10@ SUNY OrangeW 69-584-0
Tue.Nov. 13@ Corning CCW 73-655-0
Sat-SunNov. 17-18vs. Alfred State Tournament Alfred
Sat.Nov. 17vs. Westchester CCL 75-715-1
Sat.Nov. 17vs. Fulton Montgomery CCL 73-665-2
Mon.Nov. 26vs. Penn TechW 66-626-2
hu.Nov. 29vs. Finger Lakes CCW 65-507-2
Mon.Dec. 3vs. Ithaca College JVW 67-618-2
Sat-Sun.Dec. 8-9@ Onondaga CC Tournament Syracuse
Sat.Dec. 8Sullivan County CCL 57-54 (OT)8-3
Sun.Dec. 9Consolation: Ithaca JVL 67-488-4
Thu.Jan. 10vs. Mercyhurst North EastW 58-479-4, 1-0 RIII DII
Tue.Jan. 15@ Niagara CCCW 60-4910-4, 2-0 RIII DII
Thu.Jan. 17vs. Erie CCL 61-5310-5, 2-1 RIII DII
Sat.Jan. 19@ Monroe CCL 93-5110-6
Tue.Jan. 22@ Genesee CCW 81-3511-6, 3-1 RIII DII
Sat.Jan. 26@ Jamestown CC1 p.m.Jamestown
Tue.Jan. 29@ Erie CC5:30 p.m.Buffalo
Thu.Jan. 31@ Roberts Wesleyan JV7 p.m.Spencerport
Sat.Feb. 2vs. Niagara CCC1 p.m.Alfred
Tue.Feb. 5vs. Pitt-Titusville5:30 p.m.Alfred
Thu.Feb. 14@ Mercyhurst North East5:30 p.m.North East, PA
Thu.Feb. 21vs. Geneesee CC5:30 p.m.Alfred
Sat.Feb. 23vs. Jamestown CC1 p.m.Alfred
Wed.Feb. 27Region III Division II Tournament 1st RoundTBAHigher Seed
Sat-SunMarch 2-3Region III Division II Final FourTBA#1 Seed
T-SMarch 20-24NJCAA DII ChampionshipsTBAIllinois Central, IL