2012-13 Schedule

2012-13 Alfred State Men's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Place
Sat. Oct. 13 @ Mohawk Valley CC Jamboree (Scrimmage)    
Sat. Oct. 20 @ Onondaga CC/Houghton (Scrimmage)    
Thu. Nov. 1 vs. Broome CC W 55-45 1-0
Mon. Nov. 5 vs. SUNY Geneseo (Scrimmage)    
Thu. Nov. 8 vs. SUNY Fredonia (Scrimmage)    
Sat. Nov. 10 @ SUNY Orange L 80-66 1-1
Tue. Nov. 13 @ Corning CC L 63-51 1-2
Thu. Nov. 15 vs. St. John Fisher JV W 61-46 2-2
Sat-Sun Nov. 17-18 vs. Alfred State Tournament   Alfred 
Sat. Nov. 17 vs. Rockland CC L 60-51 2-3
Sun. Nov. 18 vs. Monroe College JV W 62-55 3-3
Wed. Nov. 28 vs. Elmira JV W 65-38 4-3
Thu. Nov. 29 vs. Finger Lakes CC W 2-0 5-3
Sun. Dec. 2 vs. SUNY Delhi L 58-46 5-4
Sun. Dec. 9 @ St. John Fisher JV L 54-53 5-5
Thu. Jan. 10 vs. Mercyhurst North East L 81-68 5-6, 0-1 WNYAC
Sat-Sun Jan. 12-13 @ Herkimer CCC Tournament    
Sat. Jan. 12 @ Herkimer CCC L 66-55 5-7
Sun. Jan. 13 vs. Northampton CC W 70-64 (OT) 6-7
Tue. Jan. 15 @ Niagara CCC  L 88-55 6-8, 0-2 WNYAC
Thu. Jan. 17 vs. Erie CC L 75-55 6-9, 0-3 WNYAC
Sat. Jan. 19 @ Monroe CC L 128-48 6-10, 0-4 WNYAC
Tue. Jan. 22 @ Genesee CC L 76-47 6-11, 0-5 WNYAC
Thu. Jan. 24 @ Elmira JV W 66-60 7-11
Sat. Jan. 26 @ Jamestown CC 3 p.m. Jamestown
Tue. Jan. 29 @ Erie CC 7:30 p.m. Buffalo
Thu. Jan. 31 vs. Jamestown Olean 7:30 p.m. Alfred
Sat. Feb. 2 vs. Niagara CCC 3 p.m. Alfred
Thu. Feb. 7 @ Medaille College JV 7:30 p.m. Buffalo
Sat. Feb. 9 vs. Monroe CC 1 p.m. Alfred
Tue. Feb. 12 @ Jamestown Olean 7 p.m. Olean
Thu. Feb. 14 @ Mercyhurst North East 7:30 p.m. North East, PA
Thu. Feb. 21 vs. Geneesee CC 7:30 p.m. Alfred
Sat. Feb. 23 vs. Jamestown CC 3 p.m. Alfred
Tue. Feb. 26 Region III Division II Tournament 1st Round TBA Higher Seed
Sat-Sun March 2-3 Region III Division II Final Four TBA #1 Seed
T-S March 20-24 NJCAA DII Championships TBA Danville, IL