Academic Calendar Events

2013-2014 Academic Calendar PDF
2014-2015 Academic Calendar PDF

Please note: Faculty Obligation begins one five-day work week before classes start each semester. Ends in the fall with the last hour of the last exam. Ends in the spring at the end of the Friday following commencement.

Friday, Dec 12, 2014

Monday, Jan 26, 2015

Friday, Feb 6, 2015

Saturday, Mar 14, 2015

Monday, Mar 23, 2015

Friday, Mar 27, 2015

Monday, Apr 13, 2015

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015

Thursday, Apr 16, 2015

Pages