Academic Calendar Events

2013-2014 Academic Calendar PDF
2014-2015 Academic Calendar PDF

Please note: Faculty Obligation begins one five-day work week before classes start each semester. Ends in the fall with the last hour of the last exam. Ends in the spring at the end of the Friday following commencement.

Saturday, Oct 4, 2014

Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014

Friday, Oct 10, 2014

Friday, Oct 24, 2014

Monday, Nov 10, 2014

Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014

Thursday, Nov 13, 2014

Friday, Nov 14, 2014

Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014

Monday, Dec 1, 2014

Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014

Thursday, Dec 11, 2014

Friday, Dec 12, 2014

Pages